We have had the most amazing weather last…

We have had the most amazing weather last weekend +20 °c and sunny. Great temperature for being May in Sweden. A few hours ago I sat outside enjoying the sun. Later on I went for my evening walk and guess what; some dark clouds just “swallowed” the sky and I got a shorter walk than expected.

Now I was going to add some photos but there was something that went wrong, it did not work… I will try again later. If I can upload images? I will get back tomorrow and check it out.

Now of to bed and up early for work, I wish for you all a great evening, day or night, depending on where on this earth you are:)

2 thoughts on “We have had the most amazing weather last…

Leave a Reply

