Good Afternoon Covey Crew I wanted to let…

Good Afternoon Covey Crew! I wanted to let you guys know that I have set up another blog to move our admin, editor, and author communications to. That way we can stop using our blog page to do the behind the scenes talking. It is called The Covey Crew and you will receive an invite to it from me at some point later today. Once everyone has been invited to the new blog, we will no longer be using this blog for admin posts. We will also be changing themes to a more flattering theme that showcases our photography and writing better. We can also go back through and clean up a little and remove the admin related posts to give our blog a little more polished look.

15 thoughts on “Good Afternoon Covey Crew I wanted to let…

  1. I almost gasped when I saw the new layout and page. Very well done Nicole! I’d come online to play with them with you, but you must have been asleep already 😦 Sorry about that. It is stunning. Great job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

