Paris was fantastic:)

I have returned from my first time in Paris and well, one picture tells more than thousands words… Here are more than one picture and I sure hope it will tell its own story.

My goal on the trip when it came to photography was to capture different perspectives of known things in Paris and also trying to find some things I never have seen on photos. I think I did OK.

There was not many tourist things on our trip, we did go to the tour Eiffel because the kids wicked to do so, and I visited Sacré Coeur, a fantastic church with an amazing view over Paris. For some info of every photo, please hover the mouse over the picture to see the text.

I wish for you all a great week!

16 thoughts on “Paris was fantastic:)

  1. These are lovely. I especially like the one of your mother looking out of the big window as it makes me wonder what she is seeing. I’ve only ever been to Paris once, many years ago and really enjoyed my time there. I hope you enjoyed the food and wine, as well as the views.

    Like

Leave a Reply

