Hello, I’m Toby, Let Me Take You on a Walk.

Thanks to Hugh’s dog, Toby we can visit Hove Park. I really enjoyed the photos.

Hugh's Views & News

Would you like to come on a walk with me?  Perhaps I should introduce myself to you first.  My name is Toby and I’m a Cardigan Welsh Corgi.  Hi, I'm TobyThere were only 99 of us born in the UK last year, so my breed is on the vulnerable breeds list.  My owners are Hugh and John.  Many of you already follow Hugh’s blog and he does not know it, but I have sneaked on to invite you on a walk with me.  It will take about an hour and fifteen minutes, depending on how many stops I have to take to say hello to my other doggie friends, sniff around, and of course so I can go to the toilet.

I am taking you to Hove Park today and then a quick trip to Hove seafront.Hove Park

Hove Park is my favourite park.  It’s a big park, only about a five-minute…

View original post 425 more words

One thought on “Hello, I’m Toby, Let Me Take You on a Walk.

Leave a Reply

