Pure abandonment!

I’ve missed hearing from this Robbin, so here she is!

A Little of This and That

There is nothing else to say, other than I’ve neglected my fantastical blog for way too long!  I’m so sorry friends.  Let’s see if I can sum up why.  Life.  My blog is about life, and yet life is why I have abandoned this wonder work of art.  Even as we speak, I am cocktailing it while I’m typing, just trying to get a little relaxation in before the weekend is over.

First and foremost, I would like to send my sincerest apologies to the folks at Blogging University, as I did not partake in the last 2 weeks of Writing 101. Thank goodness we didn’t pay per credit hour.  Slacker, just slacker. Any “F” earned is deserved.

Life.  So what’s happening?  All 3 kids passed on to the next grade.  Not so sure how Allison did it, but she did.  Barely.  I don’t think there will be any college…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

