Enjoyed Some Time Away

Yay, Nicole is back from a short break.

Triumphant Wings

So I didn’t really go anywhere, but I did step away from the online world for a few days. I felt the need to go out and enjoy the world around me a bit. I had a couple of appointments last week, my INR check, I’ve been back in range the last 3 checks so that was promising. I also had my appointment with AL. I’m in the midst of a 10 day lull between appointments and then things are going to get a little crazy after Friday for a few days. So I’m enjoying the down time while I can.

IMG_9220We kicked the week off by making some pretty amazing cupcakes. They are called Death By

Oreo Cupcakes. They are appropriately named that, seriously! We baked them for my husband as a little thank you for all he does for our little family. The man seriously loves his Oreos…

View original post 909 more words

One thought on “Enjoyed Some Time Away

Leave a Reply

