A summer summary in photos

I have just published a post with a summary of summer 2014 in photos. I hope you will enjoy them! Most of the time this summer was spent outside, just like “it should be”.

You can watch the post here: Kerlundphoto

My blog (Kerlundphoto) has another web host than WordPress and I am not able to reblog the post to Coveyview. I hope it wan’t be too much trouble for you to click a link instead. The photos below are a small preview from my summer summary post:-)

I wish you all a great week!

Leave a Reply

