Autumn -time for recreation

I love autumn, a wonderful and calming time of the year. This year we have had a warm autumn with very once weather. I prefer to take a long walk when ever I have some time of and during autumn there can be some spectacular scenes in nature. Here you can see some photos from one of my walk some week ago. I hope you will enjoy them and that they may bring some calmness to your mind as well. Just as my walk did for me:)

Withered flowers

Withered flowers

Reflections

Reflections

Olive tree

Olive tree

Contrasts in nature

Contrasts in nature

Calmness...

Calmness…

Sea view

Sea view

2 thoughts on “Autumn -time for recreation

Leave a Reply

