Bulgaria : Sofia

Rubin say enjoy Bulgarian gastronomy.

Sofia

Mezquita, en Sofia . Mosque ,  Sofia .

The capital of Bulgaria . Aproximately , 1 500 000 people . Its a big city , but it was very quiet in  summer . Many excavation works . I spent two days , I guess not enough  , but it was very warm ,  at that time .

Pocos lujos en el hostal , en Sofia . Sleeping  ,  Sofia .

I spent my time in Sofia , walking around the city . You can see churches , mosques , parks … Street markets , which were my favorite . I loved Bulgarian street market . No doubt , it was my best memorie in Bulgaria .

Mercado callejero , en Sofia . Street Market ,  Sofia .

Street food was based in bread , specially for breakfast . My favorite food , was bread with sausage and sauce  shared with salty yoghurt .

Almorzando , en Sofia . Having breakfast  .

In Bulgaria , when you want to figure out about your next…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

