The Swamp Fairy – Deciphering the Code

Silver shares her Florida Fairy Tales.

Colleen Chesebro ~ Fairy Whisperer

I sat at the kitchen table this morning drinking coffee and still puzzling over the crazy fairy code that the Swamp Fairy sent to Miss Hilda and me last month. You can read about that here. I tried everything I could think of to figure out that code. I just had no luck. I was stuck!

A few days ago, I decided to look up a friend from my old Air Force days to see if he could help me. Chuck worked with computers, and if anyone could figure out a code, he could. I sat, impatiently drinking coffee, waiting for his answer to my email.

clip_image002

It was cold this morning. I could see the horses in the field eating grass. Puffs of steam rose from their mouths with each pull at the grass. Sugar and Spice were anxious to go out back and bark at the horses. I…

View original post 1,101 more words

Leave a Reply

