My Work Space Blog Hop

Meredith takes us on her workspace blog hop tour and shows us where she does her writing. Come and join us as she shows us around.

Meredith's Reveries

Thanks to Hugh I’m invited to my first blog hop! When Hugh and I first met we were participating in a Blogging University 101 course. He helped us start  Covey View, a blog we wanted to start to keep us in touch with all the wonderful folks we worked with that month in BU.

Hugh’s writing captivated me, and then I learned his dog, Toby, writes too, I’m a fan! Some of Hugh’s work that leaves me in stitches is
The Mildred Awards
mildredawrad
Digging Deep
digging deep
as well as photography and some haiku. He’s a busy fellow, but never too busy to help a friend (blogger) along the way. He’s generous with his friendship. I know you’ll enjoy his work space. He has a room with a view. No wonder he writes so well.

desk

I happily accepted his invitation to join his blog hop. Come on in. Would you like…

View original post 709 more words

5 thoughts on “My Work Space Blog Hop

    • Hi Meredith, nice to hear from you. I am just trying to find myself. It seems I have misplaced me. Sounds really self-indulgent lol…but that is what I am doing. Just working through some things. I am working through posts from those I follow. Sometimes it is nice just to read what others are up to. Some really creative people on WordPress. I love reading work by Hugh and you too. 😀

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

