Photo Diary: Villa Escudero Day Tour

Hi, guys! I changed my URL a little bit so in case you want to hear me from me again, here’s my latest post which will lead you to my blog. It’s about a tour I had last April. I’m not really good with photography but hoping to be better next time! Cheers!

Sparks and Sounds

Date: April 7, 2015

After another challenging school year, my co-teachers and I decided to welcome summer vacation by taking a tour at Villa Escudero, a plantation and resort on the border of Tiaong, Quezon, and San Pablo City, Laguna.

We didn’t go swimming, we just mostly enjoyed the view and the buffet! Hehe. Here are some of the photos I took during the tour using my phone camera.

We arrived too early so we had our breakfast first at McDonald’s San Pablo City…

While waiting or our order... While waiting for our order…

The reception hall opens at 8:00 AM so we waited outside first and just took some pictures.

DSC_4576

Here are some of the things you can see outside the hall… DSC_4573DSC_4571DSC_4574We were allowed to wait inside…

DSC_4582 No staff yet. My co-teacher posing.

DSC_4579 Native chandelier.

DSC_4583 The view from the side of the hall.

DSC_4584 Traditional restaurant tables and chairs.

Finally, after registering, we…

View original post 554 more words

Leave a Reply

