Why Marks & Spencer Makes Me Proud To Be British

Hugh makes me want to shop here!

Hugh's Views & News

It’s not often that an advert or commercial can get me talking, but good old Marks & Spencer have done that and, not only that, but what they have done makes me feel very proud to be British.

Here’s the commercial in question.  You’ll need to log on to my blog to view it and I hope it will play regardless of where you are viewing it from in the world.

Why does it make me proud to be British?  Well who ever came up with this advert was very clever.  Not only is the music fantastic, but so are all the colours in it.  Just look at all that delicious food and drink throughout the commercial.  Mouth-watering stuff or what?  And here is what really makes me proud to be British after watching this commercial.  Did you notice the Union Jack made up of cheese towards the end, and…

View original post 121 more words

Leave a Reply

