2 Years since I’ve seen your beautiful smile.

A sweet remembrance from Missy for her sister Brittany.

Missy's Crafty Mess

Meredith tagged me in a quote challenge so I am going to tie her challenge in with the post that I planned for today. I am also going to reblog this post on In Memory of Brittany. Thank you Meredith your tag really made my day.

For the challenge, the rules are:
I – Post your favorite quotes or your own quotes for three (3) posts in a row.
II – Thank the person who nominated you.
III – Pass it on to three (3) other bloggers per quote, each time you post them.
IIII – Or pass it to nine (9) bloggers if you choose to post all the quotes together, in the same post.

20150706-144403.jpg

Two years ago today my family and I got together with my Parents and Sister to celebrate the fourth of July. We had spent the fourth with my in-laws so I wanted to…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

