Bye, Bye for now @OlgaNM7

Olga writes about going away and Pink Matters, a new book.

Lit World Interviews

Hi all:

Today just a short post to let you know that from later this week I’ll be away and going to a place where I don’t expect to have regular access to internet. My Dad passed away earlier this year and my Mom and I are going to the little hamlet where he was born to take his ashes, visit relatives and try to sort a few things out. I’m not sure when I’ll be back, but I hope it will be some time in early September.

I hope I’ll have some time to catch up on some reading, writing, and will come back full of ideas, and definitely reviews. And a few more interviews that are coming my way soon.

I thought I’d leave you a present, if you don’t mind. I’ve been quite busy recently with the publication of my new YA series, Angelic Business. By…

View original post 312 more words

One thought on “Bye, Bye for now @OlgaNM7

Leave a Reply

