How Tapping Can Help You Lose Weight (Video)

Jessica Ortner’s video is well done, easy to understand, and I understand from others effective. I’m going to try it.

Reiki With Friends

http://www.mindbodygreen.com

by Jessica Ortner

Before I started using Tapping, or EFT Tapping, to lose weight, I’d spent years obsessing about my body, relying on extreme exercise and diet methods for weight loss. As it turns out, the stress I felt about my weight was preventing me from shedding the pounds I so desperately wanted to lose.

It’s a stressful and frustrating cycle that so many women get caught in. To begin using Tapping to feel better, love your body, and lose weight, watch my video at the end of this post. Tapping is so easy to learn it takes less than 4 minutes!

In my book, The Tapping Solution for Weight Loss & Body Confidence, I share the journey thousands of women used to shed weight and learn to love their bodies. Here are a few key points you can use to get started:

Losing weight isn’t about your…

View original post 318 more words

One thought on “How Tapping Can Help You Lose Weight (Video)

Leave a Reply

