What a Story #OctPoWriMo 

Potholes in the Road of Life

When I sat down this afternoon to see what (hopefully less difficult) prompt OctPoWriMo had in store for me today I was a little apprehensive; if you read yesterday’s post you know I had some difficulty with it. Today I was pleasantly surprised to find a thought that gave me no difficulty in finding inspiration for! You see, I would be writing what is basically my storyin poetry form.

The idea was to capture a moment that you were proud of or shocked that worked out. I can tell you without hesitation I have nothing to be proud of on my end; I am only bearing witness to what happened to me over the course of a couple of years in my life. If you’re interested, you can read more on my Aboutand Maybe I Should Have Started Herepages.

Numb
I’m stunned
Did I hear that right?

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

